How to Delete Tagged Account, and How to Cancel Your VIP Membership?

Estimated at a total of 300 million members, Tagged is a popular social networking service many people join to find friends, socialize, exchange virtual gifts, and have fun playing games. As with most social network platforms, Tagged allows users to terminate their account if desired, regardless of reason. This automatically removes their personal information and makes their profile page inaccessible, deleting photos and other account details as well. If you decided that you no longer need your Tagged account, or if you have recently come across a privacy issue, then you can choose to delete your profile. The step-by-step guide below explains you how to delete Tagged account. (more…)

Read More